Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew McPeters

Andrew McPeters

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew McPeters
"Jennifer helped me set up my life/ auto insurance in a quick and informative manner."
Profile photo of Amanda Jensen

Amanda Jensen

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Jensen
"Jennifer McPeters, a Trevor Jones agent, has been helping me since December. My husband and I have been looking in the VA Peninsula real estate market, and every time we find a place that interests us, we give her the address and the zip, and she lets us know whether the property is insurable or not (flood zone), including hurricane riders. That service has helped us immensely in deciding what our future home should be, where it should be, and if we are getting the right investment for us. She is patient, incredibly flexible, and there is no pressure from her for us to work with her."
Profile photo of Edward E Lattimore IV

Edward E Lattimore IV

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward E Lattimore IV
"Mark was very knowledgeable and to the point. He made sure I got the right plan for me and he made sure i understood my plan."
Profile photo of Lameca Vereen

Lameca Vereen

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lameca Vereen
"I normally do not leave reviews however when I receive excellent service i feel I must tell others about it! I had been with my other insurance company for over two years and just like everything else i understand prices go up, but what I didn’t like was the lack of communication! No notice, no phone call, nothing! So I started calling around and got a nice young man by the name of Mark at State Farm in Yorktown. Mark was helpful, patient, and very understanding! He explained everything from start to finish. I am big on communication and even after everything was done he followed back up with me. Top notch! Thank you Mark i appreciate your customer service and will refer people to your office!"
Profile photo of Aaron Wheeler

Aaron Wheeler

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Wheeler
"I called Jennifer McPeters about an unusual trailer issue. She went above and beyond making sure she gave me the right answer, all the while providing a epic level of customer service."
Profile photo of Alexander Big Al Mays

Alexander Big Al Mays

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Big Al Mays
""I've had the pleasure of working with Jennifer today for my insurance needs, and I can't recommend them enough! She is exceptionally knowledgeable, patient, and professional. She took the time to understand my specific requirements and tailored a policy to fit my needs perfectly. Jennifer's attention to detail and ability to explain complex concepts in simple terms were impressive. The entire process, from quote to policy issuance, was seamless and efficient. Jennifer truly has her clients' best interests at heart. Five stars and a big thumbs up!!""
Profile photo of Leroy BLACKWELL

Leroy BLACKWELL

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leroy BLACKWELL
"They are great and they work with you Thanks"
Profile photo of Kathye Bennett-Chambliss

Kathye Bennett-Chambliss

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathye Bennett-Chambliss
"I am very pleased with my transfer of insurance to Trevor Jones. I had a very good State Farm agency but when a move necessitated a change, my family recommended their State Farm agency. Mark was pleasant (very important ), knowledgeable and with timely responses that were so appreciated during the moving process to Virginia. Thank you Mark for the help and allowing me to feel confident in my start with a new agency."
Profile photo of Madison Altemus

Madison Altemus

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Altemus
"The State Farm agent I talked to did an amazing and efficient job. I finally got my own insurance and it was a quick and easy process. Thank you Mark Hansen!"
Profile photo of Natalie Brock

Natalie Brock

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Brock
"Mark helped me add a new homeowners policy to my account. He made it very quick and easy and the rates are the best I've found."
Profile photo of Janet Campbell

Janet Campbell

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Campbell
"Mark Hansen was most helpful in helping me with a new homeowner’s policy."
Profile photo of Bruce Ilapit

Bruce Ilapit

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Ilapit
"Best insurance agent and employees! Always willing to help with whatever I need. Above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Carsyn DeLeon

Carsyn DeLeon

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carsyn DeLeon
"Sam was very helpful when it came to talking about my daughter’s life insurance."
Profile photo of Zane Edwards

Zane Edwards

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zane Edwards
"Jennifer is absolutely the best person ever for customer service. Highest of recommendations to call and get a quote to just talk to her. Thank you soo much and I am very happy to be a new member of State Farm bundles."
Profile photo of melodi vaughn

melodi vaughn

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by melodi vaughn
"Everyone was so nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Tiffany Clouser

Tiffany Clouser

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Clouser
"Sam was one of a kind. So thankful for her she is such a great help and was able to assist and answer everyone of my questions. Very knowledgeable and pleasant"
Profile photo of Paulette Mcqueen

Paulette Mcqueen

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paulette Mcqueen
"I appreciate State farm, I've been with them for years and everyone I spoken to always so patient and kind thanks to everyone of you!!!"
Profile photo of Brianne Gerze

Brianne Gerze

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianne Gerze
"My family has used State Farm for years. Mr.Jones is always extremely helpful and informative. Someone you can trust to help you make informed decisions regarding your policies. It’s been a great experience with Trevor Jones and State Farm."
Profile photo of April Fabry

April Fabry

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Fabry
"Fast and friendly service! My grandmother has been with this office for many years! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Chris Connolly

Chris Connolly

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Connolly
"I have been a State farm client, all of my life. My parents were with them as well. I have had many State Farm agents that gave great service to me and my family. However, Trevor and his support staff have been beyond great to deal with and a pleasure at the same time. I highly recommend Trevor Jones and his agency to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Tabatha Gerze

Tabatha Gerze

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tabatha Gerze
"I have been with statefarm for over 30 years. Mostly, do to customer service and knowledge. Trevor and his staff are absolutely amazing! Everytime I have a question they are there to assist. Recently, I needed assistance on weekend regarding a policy and he was there for me! So pleasant to work with and available to assist. I am grateful I don't need them all the time but when I do, they are truly there to assist. Thank you Trevor and your staff."
Profile photo of Sharon Braxton

Sharon Braxton

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Braxton
"Trevor Jones and his staff is diamite 💕 my ms.Jan she keeps me on my reminder payment before my dates due.Thank you State farm family"
Profile photo of Nancy Brandenburg

Nancy Brandenburg

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Brandenburg
"Trevor takes a personal interest in anything you may need with insurance and financial services. Great to know he’s available and is always supportive and helpful."
Profile photo of Courtney E

Courtney E

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney E
"Jennifer is fantastic! Super helpful and kind. Was able to help me save big on my homeowners insurance policy. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of ron herrick

ron herrick

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by ron herrick
"16/2024 once again the people of STATE FARM. have come through for me. I called the office with a Question and spoke with Jennifer . She took the time and her considerable talent to find the answers I needed . I have been trying for days to get this information. She did it in less than thirty minutes. THANK you JENIFER Trevor has saved me time and money. On just one occasion I saved 2000.00 PER YEAR. When I call the office I always get the answer, to the Question."