Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trevor Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Trevor Jones

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (145 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lisa Rohrbach

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor was very kind. He put no pressure on me to sign up. He explained everything very easily for me to understand and he was very polite."

McAllister Stack

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to Mark and he was extremely knowledgeable and proactive, would definitely recommend to everyone!!"

sarah benson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor Jones State Farm Agency has been nothing short of wonderful to work with. They continue to go above and beyond to make sure everyone's needs taken care of. Their sales representative Mark has been exceptionally informative."

Meredith Satterfield

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark was very helpful with me transferring home and auto insurance to State Farm. He answered all my questions and made the transition very easy for me. I recommend Mark to anyone that’s looking into switching to State Farm for insurance."

Kip Grantham

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark helped me out a ton with the insurance questions I had"

Danna Hansen

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer oriented people in the office. My insurance premiums lowered when I switched to them."

Emmie Bowens

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor and his team are the best! I worked with Mark on my auto, home, and personal articles policies. He is very knowledgeable about the policies that State Farm has to offer and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend going to Trevor Jones State Farm and working with Mark!"

Madison Stack

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark is incredibly helpful! We love working with him!"

Meridith Stack

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark’s service was impeccable. He was clear and concise with his explanations, and was outstanding at answering our questions. Definitely would work with him again."

Phil Hansen

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about this agency. Mark has been extremely helpful and always goes above and beyond for my needs/endless list of questions and requests. I always feel that my priorities matter and enjoy working with Mark!"

Maureen M

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The were able to save me a ton with even better coverage then I had with my previous provider. I would recommend (and have) to all my friends and family. Give them a call! You should always shop around and compare but make sure you are still getting great coverage and service. Wonderful experience with a claim when I wrecked my car out of state."

William Warren

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark was very informative and helpful. I appreciated the professionalism and efficiency of helping me with my new policy."

Sylvia Hill

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor Jones and his staff have helped us in so many ways from car, motorcycle and home owners insurance. He found discounts and advised us on how much coverage we needed. State Farm is the way to go!!"

Jacob Seekins

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the professional pleasure of working with Samantha Bell for my insurance needs. I was on the fence with a couple of different companies at this point and after speaking with her, my mind was made up. She spoke with such conviction and did not present herself as a salesperson. She educated me in my options and answered all my questions fully and was the most professional insurance representative I have ever had the pleasure of speaking too."

Caitlyn Maher

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor Jones and his associates run a fantastic, hospitable Business. I have always felt that they had my best interest in mind as they were helping me."

E P

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor and his team are outstanding and I will always be a customer despite living nearly 200 miles away. The quality of their work is exceptional, the desire to help is genuine, and the personal nature of their server is extraordinary. This team combines the reach and sway of a Fortune 50 company while making it feel like you are working with a close friend or extended member of the family."

Angelo P

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor And his entire staff are fantastic very helpful And always there when you need them"

Freeda Lopez

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Krystal has went above and beyond to make sure that our coverage is correct. You are greatly appreciated. Thank you for helping us with all of our insurance needs."

Monica Robinson-Gay

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful..... Everyone's nice respectful and very helpful and understanding....I love Mrs. Jan, Trevor, Sam and Crystal.... Best Insurance I've EVER had.... They need more associate like them in other offices..... Hope you guys always have a wonderful safe and bless day.... Seriously you guys are the best....."

Dynelle Lunsford

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor and his awesome staff are ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️! He goes above and beyond to service his clients! He takes time to ensure you have proper coverage and aren't over insured!"

Morgan Cox

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Trevor and his team for years, and it doesn’t matter what time or how busy they are they’ve provided TOP notch service. They reply almost instantly and do everything behind the scenes to have it all prepared for you. State Farm will remain my number one insurance recommendation."

Harrison Bush

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies at the State Farm office in Yorktown are awesome very quick at answering any question I need an answer they're one of the best insurance offices I've ever used and as always I am I've used a lot LOL keep it up girls you're awesome"

Lee Justin

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Trevor Jones State farm. Krystal is always prompt with her quotes and very professional about her job,explains every detail of the coverage's and is easy to talk too ."

Annette Smith

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to say Trevor is awesome and he's like family and I'm very dedicated to him and his staff Sam she is awesome as well if you ever seen the program Bewitched that's what she is she makes things happen with a twinkle 🤩"

Heidi Holloway

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is so helpful and friendly. Always willing to help and explain the answers to my questions. Highly recommend this office!"