Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trevor Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Trevor Jones

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (152 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lance Daugharty

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"I don't normally write reviews, however I needed to let everyone know that this was the most amazing experience I have ever had with insurance. Jennifer McPeters was an incredible agent and I can not wait to have an issue so I can get her assistance. I went in from a phone call from Jennifer, from me asking for a better rate online, not expecting anyone to beat what I had, and I walked into a firm handshake, a huge smile, and the entire meeting and working through my stuff felt like sitting in a good friends living room. I walked out of there saving over a 1000 dollars a year and quadrupling my pathetic coverage from my other insurance company. I was told they had been referred to as the Chik-Fil-A of insurance and I totally agree with that. Please give Jennifer and crew a shot to look at your policy, you will definitely not be upset, they may not get your business on price, but they will definitely get you on service. Once again amazing experience and thank you for all you have done for me and mine."

Ray Houghton

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Have been very helpful every time I call or visit. They are great to work with."

Angelique Ackerman

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sam is amazing!"

Tracey Edwards

January 18, 2023

2  out of  5
"Inexperienced staff when discussing basic commercial insurance."

Matt Morneault

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've never been anything but pleased with the service Trevor and his team provide to me and my family. We've been State Farm customers for over 30 years and Trevor has been our agent for 12 of those years."

Eddie Hooks

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you State Farm. They Took care of business in a fast and friendly manner. Your the best"

Melissa Verdaasdonk

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer McPeters was a pleasure to work with in starting our new auto and home insurance policy. She was very knowledgeable and answered every question I asked of her. She was patient and did not make me feel rushed or pressured to transfer our insurance policy to State Farm. I especially loved the fact she was local and I no longer have to deal with someone from out of state. I'm looking forward to our new working relationship."

Lisa Rohrbach

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor was very kind. He put no pressure on me to sign up. He explained everything very easily for me to understand and he was very polite."

McAllister Stack

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to Mark and he was extremely knowledgeable and proactive, would definitely recommend to everyone!!"

sarah benson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor Jones State Farm Agency has been nothing short of wonderful to work with. They continue to go above and beyond to make sure everyone's needs taken care of. Their sales representative Mark has been exceptionally informative."

Meredith Satterfield

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark was very helpful with me transferring home and auto insurance to State Farm. He answered all my questions and made the transition very easy for me. I recommend Mark to anyone that’s looking into switching to State Farm for insurance."

Kip Grantham

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark helped me out a ton with the insurance questions I had"

Danna Hansen

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer oriented people in the office. My insurance premiums lowered when I switched to them."

Emmie Bowens

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor and his team are the best! I worked with Mark on my auto, home, and personal articles policies. He is very knowledgeable about the policies that State Farm has to offer and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend going to Trevor Jones State Farm and working with Mark!"

Madison Stack

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark is incredibly helpful! We love working with him!"

Meridith Stack

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark’s service was impeccable. He was clear and concise with his explanations, and was outstanding at answering our questions. Definitely would work with him again."

Phil Hansen

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about this agency. Mark has been extremely helpful and always goes above and beyond for my needs/endless list of questions and requests. I always feel that my priorities matter and enjoy working with Mark!"

Maureen M

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The were able to save me a ton with even better coverage then I had with my previous provider. I would recommend (and have) to all my friends and family. Give them a call! You should always shop around and compare but make sure you are still getting great coverage and service. Wonderful experience with a claim when I wrecked my car out of state."

William Warren

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark was very informative and helpful. I appreciated the professionalism and efficiency of helping me with my new policy."

Sylvia Hill

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor Jones and his staff have helped us in so many ways from car, motorcycle and home owners insurance. He found discounts and advised us on how much coverage we needed. State Farm is the way to go!!"

Jacob Seekins

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the professional pleasure of working with Samantha Bell for my insurance needs. I was on the fence with a couple of different companies at this point and after speaking with her, my mind was made up. She spoke with such conviction and did not present herself as a salesperson. She educated me in my options and answered all my questions fully and was the most professional insurance representative I have ever had the pleasure of speaking too."

Caitlyn Bagley

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor Jones and his associates run a fantastic, hospitable Business. I have always felt that they had my best interest in mind as they were helping me."

E P

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor and his team are outstanding and I will always be a customer despite living nearly 200 miles away. The quality of their work is exceptional, the desire to help is genuine, and the personal nature of their server is extraordinary. This team combines the reach and sway of a Fortune 50 company while making it feel like you are working with a close friend or extended member of the family."

Angelo P

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor And his entire staff are fantastic very helpful And always there when you need them"

Freeda Lopez

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Krystal has went above and beyond to make sure that our coverage is correct. You are greatly appreciated. Thank you for helping us with all of our insurance needs."