Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trevor Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Trevor Jones

5 out of 5 (132 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacob Seekins

Jacob Seekins

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the professional pleasure of working with Samantha Bell for my insurance needs. I was on the fence with a couple of different companies at this point and after speaking with her, my mind was made up. She spoke with such conviction and did not present herself as a salesperson. She educated me in my options and answered all my questions fully and was the most professional insurance representative I have ever had the pleasure of speaking too."
Profile photo of Caitlyn Maher

Caitlyn Maher

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor Jones and his associates run a fantastic, hospitable Business. I have always felt that they had my best interest in mind as they were helping me."
Profile photo of E P

E P

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor and his team are outstanding and I will always be a customer despite living nearly 200 miles away. The quality of their work is exceptional, the desire to help is genuine, and the personal nature of their server is extraordinary. This team combines the reach and sway of a Fortune 50 company while making it feel like you are working with a close friend or extended member of the family."
Profile photo of Angelo P

Angelo P

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor And his entire staff are fantastic very helpful And always there when you need them"
Profile photo of Freeda Lopez

Freeda Lopez

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Krystal has went above and beyond to make sure that our coverage is correct. You are greatly appreciated. Thank you for helping us with all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Monica Robinson-Gay

Monica Robinson-Gay

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful..... Everyone's nice respectful and very helpful and understanding....I love Mrs. Jan, Trevor, Sam and Crystal.... Best Insurance I've EVER had.... They need more associate like them in other offices..... Hope you guys always have a wonderful safe and bless day.... Seriously you guys are the best....."
Profile photo of Dynelle Lunsford

Dynelle Lunsford

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor and his awesome staff are ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️! He goes above and beyond to service his clients! He takes time to ensure you have proper coverage and aren't over insured!"
Profile photo of Morgan Cox

Morgan Cox

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Trevor and his team for years, and it doesn’t matter what time or how busy they are they’ve provided TOP notch service. They reply almost instantly and do everything behind the scenes to have it all prepared for you. State Farm will remain my number one insurance recommendation."
Profile photo of Harrison Bush

Harrison Bush

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies at the State Farm office in Yorktown are awesome very quick at answering any question I need an answer they're one of the best insurance offices I've ever used and as always I am I've used a lot LOL keep it up girls you're awesome"
Profile photo of Lee Justin

Lee Justin

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Trevor Jones State farm. Krystal is always prompt with her quotes and very professional about her job,explains every detail of the coverage's and is easy to talk too ."
Profile photo of Annette Smith

Annette Smith

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to say Trevor is awesome and he's like family and I'm very dedicated to him and his staff Sam she is awesome as well if you ever seen the program Bewitched that's what she is she makes things happen with a twinkle 🤩"
Profile photo of Heidi Holloway

Heidi Holloway

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is so helpful and friendly. Always willing to help and explain the answers to my questions. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of billy montgomery

billy montgomery

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service ever very friendly and easy to deal with A+ service"
Profile photo of Christopher Fisher Hancock

Christopher Fisher Hancock

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Dorsthea Knight

Dorsthea Knight

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thankyou STATE FARM for looking out for me, especially Crystal who worked with me. / You know who you are if I have your name wrong you know who you are, your patience and your persistence to find the best rate for me.I am so plz with my automobile insurance and other services that I have with state farm. To a Trevor and everyone in the office Kudos n BLESSINGS TO you all.. Thankyou for the best rates on all my needs."
Profile photo of Vanessa Lilly

Vanessa Lilly

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were so helpful. I spent a while online trying to figure it out. I called in and in less that 5 min I was squared away and fully insured!!!"
Profile photo of Katherine M.

Katherine M.

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor is fantastic. He is very knowledgeable, he has helped save us lots of money over couple of years we’ve been with him. On top of that he provides excellent customer service. He can help with all of your insurance needs. I definitely recommend his company."
Profile photo of Iopa Wolman

Iopa Wolman

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"A knowledgeable insurance agent who cares, what more could you ask for? 🙂"
Profile photo of Angela Darden

Angela Darden

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is Awesome. The service is exceptional and they go above and beyond with their professional and friendly customer service. I highly recommend State Farm for your Auto & Home insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ryan Nobles

Ryan Nobles

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t be happier with my experience here. Good customer service, good rates. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of McKenzie McIntyre

McKenzie McIntyre

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Trevor for years and they truly treat you like family. Anytime I need anything they are right there and they checkup on me from time to time which again is very genuine and shows how much they care about you as family and not just as a client. I refer him to anyone I hear that needs insurance needs. Thank you guys for your true hospitality and care!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Borchardt

Robert Borchardt

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trevor has always responded quickly for any policy issues and answer questions. Very polite and professional."
Profile photo of Ronnie W

Ronnie W

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is awesome , Trevor and Krissy are my favorite, they recognize me by name and make sealing with, home life and car insurance... I would highly recommended this State Farm office"
Profile photo of S S

S S

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam is amazing with calling and checking on the status of my vehicles. Very friendly and professional Janet is also very kind and professional."
Profile photo of Mark Shields

Mark Shields

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trevor Jones agency was very helpful and professional with getting me the coverage I needed on my truck and mobile home I highly recommend them and plan to continue to do business with them in the future"